In Memory of..

The Troop has not gone without some losses. We do not mean money; we mean good friends and members of our Troop.

Anderson, Palmer (Scoutmaster) 1978
Asp, Nancy (Adult Leader) 1980
Bibeau, Daren (Eagle) 2016
Bryant, Matt (Rank Unknown) 1996
Conrad, Donald (Second Class) 1974
Drurey, Brandon (First Class) 1994
Dzik, Richard (Eagle) 2005
Miller, Lee (Scoutmaster) 1987
Trautmiller, John (Rank Unknown) 1998
Zajec, Zachary (Life/Spirit of the Eagle Award) 2012